SMC MEMBERS

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	AIR CMDE ANGSHUK PAL (AOC)	CHAIRMAN
2.	GP CAPT KAMAL HIRA (SAO)	MEMBER
3.	WE CDR ANUPAMA SINGH (C ADM O)	MEMBER
4.	SQN LDR KOMAL VIRDI (S EDN O)	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
5.	SQN LDR KAUSHIK DAS (SMO)	MEMBER
6.	PRANAV, IDSE (AGE(I)	MEMBER
7.	PRINCIPAL AF SCHOOL	SECRETARY
8.	MWO BC HAZARIKA (DEPOT MWO)	MEMBER
9.	SGT ABHIJIT (SCHOOL MANAGER)	MEMBER
10.	SGT PK SAHU (PARENT'S REP COMBATANT)	MEMBER
11.	MRS RITU SAHU (PARENT'S REP CIVILIAN)	MEMBER
12.	MRS MADHU (TEACHER'S REP)	MEMBER